What golf stuff did you buy today?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Received my Cleveland 588 cb 58° satin wedge but then decided to buy a set of 54/60 in black pearl instead.

I now have 1 too many wedges.

My new (used) set of Adams CB3's has arrived! Can't wait to go hit them (though that won't be till at least tomorrow... :banghead:

gydede7u.jpg

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

Yummy!!!!!!!!

Just bought a Mizuno MP FLI-HI 3/21*. Think it's a good investment for $20

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Burger madness today of course!

I bought a TM TP 60* ATV grind wedge and a dozen TM Tour Preferred X golf balls. PGA SS has the TM balls on sale for $39.98..

Today, I bought a Nike Covert 2.0 driver on sale. I also sold my guitar (which I've been trying to do for over a year) which gives me enough extra cash to buy a new set of irons. I've been using a borrowed set of old Wilson's for the past several months, so I can't wait to have my own clubs again.

Dozen of Srixon Q Stars Tour Yellow and Strata Jet Yellow.

Burger for breakfast

Callaway X Hot Pro 5w. Callaway preowned got me again.

Got my Burger Putter cover and a THP Backpack yesterday.

JM

My new (used) set of Adams CB3's has arrived! Can't wait to go hit them (though that won't be till at least tomorrow... :banghead:

gydede7u.jpg

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

Great set of irons right there!

JM

a6uqasa6.jpg

I should be good on balls for a while

6 Dozen?! Heck you'll be good for at least a year if not longer!

I sure hope so, but at the rate I have been losing them lately, I should be good for like 20-25 rounds

Callaway Mac Daddy T Grind 54*

Two pairs of golf pants at the golf Smith sidewalk sale 33% off clearance price steal!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk