Callaway Day - 2015 THP Holiday Cheer

I definitely want to win the Callaway Distance package. Why? I'm always interested in a few more yards from the longer clubs, in a form factor that also looks good.

Thank you Callaway and THP for this great contest, I would love to win a Callaway Distance Package because I am probably the shortest knocker on all of THP. I need help!

After spending 5 days in Hawaii, on a golf course, that I didn't play, I'm raring to go and could use some sweet new equipment to get me started off to a good 2016!

I want to win the Callaway Distance Package because - well, let's just say I am a long time Callaway driver and fairway woods player, going back to the original Big Bertha, and it is time to UPGRADE! See signature to see how old my gamers are!

I want to win the Callaway Distance Package because I want to increase my distance and accuracy just like the 12 member of TeamRedemption did at The Grandaddy!

I want to win the Callaway Distance Package for my son, who is serving in the US Armed Forces, played high school golf, has a 114 SS, and should play something more modern than his 2008 driver and 3 wood.

I'd love to win the Callaway prize package! I grew up with Great Big Berthas in my bag and id love to be reunited!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Oh man, I would love to be the winner of the Callaway Distance pack because I could really use some additional length off the tee box. That's what Callaway clubs do, right... Make you LONG off the tee.

I want to and need to win the Callaway distance package because hitting driver into par 3's is getting old real quick!

I would like to win the Callaway Distance Package because I like Callaway and I never win anything.

I wanna win the Personal Distance because my bag doesn't have nearly enough Callaway in it, and that 3w would give me all the forgiveness I need, and who doesn't need more Big Bertha in their lives!