Search results for query: *

1. Danilo

Shaft help, opinions needed.

I'm not very knowledgeable when it comes to shafts, so I need to ask for help... My current driver (Bstone 445 9.5*) has the PX5.0 shaft in it, I find it to have a slightly too high launch, and be a bit soft... I have used the same driver with a 5.5, and found that to be better in terms of the...
  2. Danilo

Ball similiar to B330 RX?

I've been playing the B330 RX from Bridgestone for a few months now... I went to a live fitting and they matched me up with that ball. Anyone play a ball that is similar to the B330 RX without the price tag? Thanks
  3. Danilo

Garmin Approach G6

I got to play 9 with a guy that had a G6 today, and I must say that I was quite impressed with it for the little bit of time I messed around with it. Seems like it's pretty accurate, and it was great in the sun. Nice unit for sure.
  4. Danilo

Older drivers with great shafts?

I've recently taken more of an interest in a new shaft for my driver, and it got me to thinking... What older drivers offer nice shafts as stock? Like the Cleveland TL310 (not really an older driver) comes with a Miyazaki shaft. Are there a lot of older drivers that would be worth buying just...
  5. Danilo

Garmin Approach G6

If the unit was cheap and had a 50$ per year fee, then I'd be all over it.
  6. Danilo

Garmin Approach G6

Everything looks better on the G6, and that's a good thing. It really is a nice looking GPS.
  7. Danilo

WTB: Project X 5.0 or 5.5 Driver shaft

Tittle says it all... looking for either a 5.0 or 5.5 PX shaft. Thanks
  8. Danilo

Garmin Approach G6

That's one GPS I would not mind owning. Looks great.
  9. Danilo

Bridgestone Cart Bag Review