Myers Briggs via Star Wars

Dance_Business

AARP Member :)
Reaction score
Handicap
Practice
Take a minute to scout yourself out. Which version are you? Don't PM me & you do not have to change your profile pic!

Looks like I am Qui-Gon Jinn (ENFP).

star_wars_mbti.png

Well, apparently I am an ENJF. A giver. That can't be right.

Well, apparently I am an ENJF. A giver. That can't be right.
You give. You give a lot of us crap. :p

Tappin' til my fingers cramp

I always knew Chewie and I had something in common.

Last edited:
The real hero of the saga: R2-D2. Exactly me and I like it.

Looks like I fit Chewbaca. Only fitting that was my nickname...its all making sense now.

Owen Lars, the unsung hero.

I'm the love child of Qui-Gon Jin and R2-D2

I did my degree in Health Sciences and we had to do the test repeatedly. I always got either ENTJ (Leia) or INTJ (Palpatine). The NTJ were always ridiculously high percentages, but the E/I was always 1 question from even. In my teens I would have said I was definitely an I, but have since become an E (largely due to university) so not a surprise.

I did my degree in Health Sciences and we had to do the test repeatedly. I always got either ENTJ (Leia) or INTJ (Palpatine). The NTJ were always ridiculously high percentages, but the E/I was always 1 question from even. In my teens I would have said I was definitely an I, but have since become an E (largely due to university) so not a surprise.

I've scored the same way oiler. I play an "E" in a work and social setting but I'm so exhausted by it I'm an "I" outside of those settings.

I don't know who Owen Lars is, but I am him.

R2-D2 for me

ENTJ and I dont know how Leia is the leader. But I will say I use this tool of myers-briggs for work and I will say for the most part that profile of me is right on the ENTJ part.

I've scored the same way oiler. I play an "E" in a work and social setting but I'm so exhausted by it I'm an "I" outside of those settings.