100 yards carry is a full 54* wedge for me, and really the only club I would hit from that yardage.

+1.

85 yards is a full 60* for me.

I prefer the full swing on all clubs. It gives me a backstop.

Full swing with a 50 degree wedge for me at 100 yards. About 75 yards full swing with a 56 degree wedge. Below that I'm partial swing as I don't carry anything higher than that 56 degree. I have a pretty good 25 yard gap there, so I will back off that 50 degree wedge but I have a real tough time at those distances doing that.

If conditions are pretty standard, at 100 yards I prefer the 3/4 swing with the 56 degree.

I hit a 56* (at max) 80 yards. So if I'm inside that, Its a 56*. Outside that, its a cut down PW (Strong, 46*)

im pretty new at this entire golf thing, but i find that when i try to half or 3/4 swing that i have a greater rate of errors ( i dont think i hit the same half or 3/4 point in my back swing).
I tend to try to full swing everything, unless bad conditions dictate otherwise then i will try to hit it in low.

I use my 60* from 100 yards in. It's a full shot at 100 then it's just a feel shot inside of that. Those distances are some that I practice more than just about any other and I'm more comfortable when I get inside of 100 than I am anywhere else. There are days when I will spend a couple of hours hitting nothing but 3/4 and 1/2 shots with that club.

I used to hit a full 56* for a 100-110 shot, but have been choking up on my PW and hitting a lot of 3/4 shots. I seem to hit it where I aim most of the time and my distance control is starting to get pretty good doing this. I carry a 60*, but rarely hit a full shot with it. I find it easier to hit 1/4 - 3/4 swings with my 56* for shots inside of 100 yds.

The only wedge I swing full (for the most part) is the PW. The others I use for touch shots or my 'full' wedge swing, which is really more like a 3/4 swing. I have much more control that way.