Meyers Briggs Test

ESTJ, it seems pretty accurate. For careers it suggested the military, and to pursue a management degree. I just got out of the military after six years, and I am a business student majoring in management.

I guess your "moderately expressed perceiving personality" isn't firing on all cylinders, LOL.

LOL its only a 38. My distinctively expressed intuitive personality is dominant at 75 HAHA.

ISJF
The "Protector". 10% of the population.

Funny, because I did 21+ years in the Air Force.
Protectors have an extraordinary sense of loyalty and responsibility in their makeup, and seem fulfilled in the degree they can shield others from the dirt and dangers of the world.
They are not as outgoing and talkative as the Provider Guardians [ESFJs], and their shyness is often misjudged as stiffness, even coldness, when in truth Protectors are warm-hearted and sympathetic, giving happily of themselves to those in need.

ENFP "Champion". I like the sound of that!!!!!

[SIZE=+1]Your Type is
[SIZE=+2]ISTJ[/SIZE][/SIZE]
IntrovertedSensingThinkingJudging
[SIZE=+0]Strength of the preferences %[/SIZE]

[SIZE=+1]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1]
[/SIZE]

INTJ.."INTJs are one of the rarest of the sixteen personality types, and account for about 1–4% of the population"

^^^^^^ME

ENTJ, so I´m with Smallville on this.

Have done a couple of these for work and they usually look something like this. Last one I did myself was called JTI and I think its an updated M-B test. I think I have the summary in my workstation at work along with literature about my type. The JTI was funny because it was a perfect split between two types, so I said "I guess thats finally proof I´m a split personality" lol, the guy giving me the test wasn´t as amused as I was thou.