Greetings from RTJ Country

bama

Reaction score
Handicap
GHIN 8.9
Hey All,
A friend told me about this place so I thought I would give a look... Looks like a great place and you can never read enough golf forums..:D

- Grew up in Las Vegas
- Military brought me to Huntsville, AL
- Married for almost 12 years (this time I got it right) and have a wonderful 5yr old
- I work as a Flight Controller for the International Space Station..(notice the post time..I am currently on mids)
- Played golf about once/year until 2006...Then the bug bit and I get out about 2x/month with some range time thrown in. Being in Alabama, I have access to the RTJ Trail which is a really great deal
- As a last parting shot, I am part of the minority that stands on the correct (aka Phil side) of the ball....:banana:

Looking forward to reading/posting and getting to know people here at Hackers....

If anyone is traveling through or lives semi close, drop me a note and we can tee one up....

Bama
Roll Tide

Welcome Bama. I have a great friend that lives in Huntsville. One of the best breakfast places I ever went to was there.

Welcome- I've always been very interested in heading down to check out the RTJ trail, you may have to convince me to finally pull the trigger!

You'll love this place!

Welcome Bama! I am a fellow SEC football fan, however my colors are orange and blue. Great to have you here on the site, I hope you enjoy your time here!!

Hey Bama great that you came by. This is a great place to hang out welcome. Always good to have another lefty around!

Welcome to the site bama!

Welcome Bama to THP. I am too a member of the RTJ trail. I grew up in Huntsville, AL and currently live in southern Alabama. I usually travel north of Huntsville for lessons once a month. The next time, I am in Huntsville for a weekend, I will shoot you a PM and we can tee it up at Hampton Cove.

First of all...welcome and a great big "Roll Tide" for a fellow Bama fan.