The Official Banter Away Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
I love wrapping Christmas presents

That makes one of us, Kelly. I'm not very good at it.

Come on man it's all about the wrapping

I am horrendous at it. My wife wraps everything. If I could find a way for her to wrap her own presents, I would.

I am horrendous at it. My wife wraps everything. If I could find a way for her to wrap her own presents, I would.

Ship it to me i'll gladly wrap it and ship it back

hahaha. I always give it my best shot at least.

I watch my wife wrap odd shaped objects and packages so beautifully and then I sit there and laugh thinking about what a disaster it would look like if I did it.

One of the department stores does it for free here. I buy a lot of stuff from there.

True story. I am a better rapper, than a wrapper. I don't wrap presents. To hell with that. Buy a gift bag and some tissue paper or stuff the gift in a stocking, and hand it off.

True story. I am a better rapper, than a wrapper. I don't wrap presents. To hell with that. Buy a gift bag and some tissue paper or stuff the gift in a stocking, and hand it off.

Video or it didnt happen.

So..I just ran from and back to class cause I didn't bring the right essay for my final today. I couldn't find a printing place in the building so I literally ran across the way to find an old teacher who allowed me to print. I ran back to class. Walk in out if breath(ran up 3 staircases) and then sit and the teacher calls my name to present.

Epic start to my day

Well round 1 of the warehouse sales is in the books, saw one lady with 3 bags full of stuff, here's my haul, its a deep bag lol, round 2 is in an hour.

sa6upary.jpg

Well round 1 of the warehouse sales is in the books, saw one lady with 3 bags full of stuff, here's my haul, its a deep bag lol, round 2 is in an hour.

sa6upary.jpg

haha I wish i could watch this happen live.

sa6upary.jpg

Daddy needs a new pair of slippers!