The 2013-14 College football thread (SPOILERS)

Status
Not open for further replies.
I didn't realize that VT lost to BC today.

#ACC

Logan Thomas with 8 interceptions in last 4 games. Remember when ESPN used to tout him as a #1 draft pick?

Can one of you SEC fans that has watched Mizzou a few times this year tell me about this QB? I am studying some stuff on him but have only highlight reel stuff.

dunno but our D is making him look real good. I think this is only his 3rd start?

Logan Thomas with 8 interceptions in last 4 games. Remember when ESPN used to tout him as a #1 draft pick?

I don't understand how he throws so many picks. HE IS SO TALL!!!!!!

I'm not sure there is another player whose draft stock has fallen as much as Logan Thomas purely based on on-field performance.

I don't know why I asked, I haven't watched him that much, but have watched pieces of his first 3 games, he seems to be getting better every week. He looks to me to have the tools, his decision making was suspect vs Florida, but seems to be getting much more comfortable.

Can one of you SEC fans that has watched Mizzou a few times this year tell me about this QB? I am studying some stuff on him but have only highlight reel stuff.

If memory serves, he was a really highly rated kid out of Texas who played on a really sophisticated, high-powered offense.

I don't know why I asked, I haven't watched him that much, but have watched pieces of his first 3 games, he seems to be getting better every week. He looks to me to have the tools, his decision making was suspect vs Florida, but seems to be getting much more comfortable.

Weird, you are the 2nd person that said that to me almost exactly in the last 15 minutes. The comfortable part. He is intriguing.

I don't understand how he throws so many picks. HE IS SO TALL!!!!!!

I'm not sure there is another player whose draft stock has fallen as much as Logan Thomas purely based on on-field performance.