Geoff Jones for me as well.

Butch Harmon without a doubt!! Hank Haney would be my second choice

Annika Sorenstam hands down

Annika Sorenstam hands down

Pssshhh, women...

I'm only kidding. She's a great golfer and seems to be a great person and teacher.

Tapping and crashing with the new updated/downgraded Tapatalk.

Alasdair Dyer at Barefoot in Myrtle, i've only taken a couple lessons in my life and this guy doesn't change my swing, he fixes the flaw that's causing my problem. He works with PGA and LPGA players as well.

Strangely enough, I would have Michael breed as a coach, I know he's not a hank haney but I feel like he would be a great coach to learn from!

Either Harmon or Foley. Probably leaning toward Foley.

Since I've had an in-person lesson from Shawn Clement, if money were no object, I'd build me the most incredible golf facility and pay big bucks to have Shawn move from Toronto and become my head teaching professional.

Shawn Clement does have some great information. Would have to give Foley a nod as well especially since we attended same university.

TapAhoy!

Def. have to go with hank haney, if he can fix charles barley's swing he can fix anyones swing.

Sent from my LG-LG855 using Tapatalk 2

Def. have to go with hank haney, if he can fix charles barley's swing he can fix anyones swing.

Sent from my LG-LG855 using Tapatalk 2

Man, I've been reading his book Essentials of the swing and he's good, really good. He breaks everything down so anyone can understand it, and so far what I've implemented is working or at least I see some changes.

Haven't seen this thread in awhile. I think I would have to go with butch Harmon. Just like his thoughts on the swing and how to get the right swing for you.

Seriously. Tappin'.

Gotta say Butch Harmon for the full swing as well. More than some of the other big shot coaches, he makes a player's swing work for them.