The Official Rant of the Day

Status
Not open for further replies.
So last night I get into my car and my low and high beams one both sides aren't working. Not fun driving with only my parking lights in the dark after it had been raining. While I'm no expert on cars, I'm pretty sure it isn't 4 dead bulbs all going out at once. Thing is, if I'm right this is the 2nd issue I've had with my brand new car I bought last summer. The windshield wipers stopped working a few months ago now the lights.

What type of car?

Weird. Not aware of any common issues.

Sorry couldn't help. Good news is it will be covered under warranty but a waste of time for sure.

Thanks Jrod. I've tried googling it but didn't find anyone with the issue either.

Playing 18 is incredibly painful...idk how I am supposed to play 36 in one day and still shoot a good score. :( really depressed about all of this stuff now.

Playing 18 is incredibly painful...idk how I am supposed to play 36 in one day and still shoot a good score. :( really depressed about all of this stuff now.

Sorry, buddy. Wrist?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Sorry, buddy. Wrist?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yeah. It gave out in the tournament on the 7th hole. Been resting it all week but just don't know what to do anymore.

I have been there quite recently. I haven't played much lately because of it.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 using Tapatalk.

I have been there quite recently. I haven't played much lately because of it.

It is rough man. I just don't get it. Things were fine a bit ago and now all of a sudden it keeps locking up or popping out of place.

I have a much more timid swing now. Hurting the wrist impacts everything. No fun, man.

I have a much more timid swing now. Hurting the wrist impacts everything. No fun, man.

but you played quite well with it

but you played quite well with it