2014 #TheGrandaddy - The Event Of A Lifetime

Oh next week you say JB, that will be one of the best weeks EVER!!!. Im not good at contests but to be in this ill be pulling out all the stops, its got me so excited, just don't tell the wife haha(nah she knows). She even asked me if id fly there by myself, to be in this amazing competition HELL YEAH!!!

Man James, I know it wasn't an easy decision for you but in the end I know you did what's best for you. You will be missed but your replacement is not bad either.

Cool, confident, cold, calculating and COOKIE!

You are gonna do great man!

Zoo Crew? Not so much..............

JM

congrats on the news. Both you and Jman. I played a round today with JLukes that was blessed last year. I'm fairly new here but followed last year. Giving it my all to be part of this great event. I'm ready, willing and able to help bring the Crew to its knees. Long live nation #Eclair day.

So who is ready for some contests?!?!

Great introduction video to kick it off #captaincookie let's do this!

This just kicked it up another notch for me. Hoping to one day soon be able to earn a spot and be a part of team #basementdweller

I've done pretty good at entry contests in the past.

This will have my BEST effort ever!

Lucky for you, you don't have to win a contest. Seriously, you're one of the nicest guys on the forum (hell, all of THP staff is), but I'm really happy to see you get your shot, and agree James' reason for stepping down is about the best there is. Will try my hardest to make your team to take on Callaway, but whether or not I make it, you have my full support!

Congrats Captain Cookie!

What a great choice...well done to Cookie and Jman, beginnings to things of greatness of both accords! So much excitement in both households.

Cookie!!! Either beside you in battle or cheering from behind the keyboard, you and the Dream2eam have my support.

I'll tell you gents what....the entries for this one are going to be out of this world!