What do you do for a living?

Business consultant for Hospital Revenue Systems.

Product Support Engineer. I develop solutions to improve the customer service around specific products.

Have a new title - Business Development Manager, means added responsibilities, 3 new states to territory but no increase in pay. Whoo hoo!

Have a new title - Business Development Manager, means added responsibilities, 3 new states to territory but no increase in pay. Whoo hoo!

Sounds awesome...
And a lot more travel.

Congrats!?!

I do home loans for a living. Have been in the mortgage industry for 16+ years. My wife and I currently own a mortgage company and are working towards establishing it as a mortgage bank.

I do home loans for a living. Have been in the mortgage industry for 16+ years. My wife and I currently own a mortgage company and are working towards establishing it as a mortgage bank.

We have a house buying thread where you could really help some people out.

Teacher. Should be way better at golf.

We have a house buying thread where you could really help some people out.

I would be be more than happy to offer any help/advice to anyone regarding home lending. It is a very confusing process, and regrettably finding someone good and knowledgable is a bit difficult. Where is that thread located?

Custom home builder

Airline Captain. Not terribly exciting although I wouldn't change it for anything. At least as my kids get older I can play golf all week when I'm off. Almost there!

Never did get round to posting after all the paperwork was sorted, but I moved organisations in June and I am now a Senior Development Analyst for a hospital with responsibility for a few specific areas in development of systems and information support

Enjoying it, and haven't looked back with regards to the previous job