What golf stuff did you buy today?

Status
Not open for further replies.
DSG sent me a mailer for $1 re-gripping. It's about time too that I got these done, these have been sitting in my garage since that sale first started last year. Pretty excited.

1 dollar per club? That's a solid deal. I'd take that deal.

1 dollar per club? That's a solid deal. I'd take that deal.

Yes sir. Otherwise I would have probably tried it myself. Although I must admit, I have never done it before.

Yes sir. Otherwise I would have probably tried it myself. Although I must admit, I have never done it before.

So so so so so easy... However... sub 10 dollar regripping is living right. Especially if you use a bunch of wraps.

MD3 50* wedge, opticolor red and green callaway gloves, 2 dozen new chromesofts and callaway winter gloves

I picked one of those up last season and I swap it out with my 3 Deep based on the course and how my swing is doing. That club is just so easy to hit from the tee or the turf. It's not long, but it's dead straight.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I actually hit the 3deep at the same time as this one. This was just a little more consistent (and about $80 cheaper) so I went with it. Can't wait to get it on a course.

Sent from the magic know everything box in my pocket

Ordered a Nike Vapor Fly driver. Very intrigued and anxious to give this one a go.

Sent from my LG-D850 using Tapatalk

Walked into Roger Dunn for what was literally about 3 minutes and looked through the used bin, as I always do, and in there was a basically mint 910 D2 10.5 on a Grafalloy Blue (white) 65s, for only $60. I couldn't pass it up and walked right to the register. Also very curious to see how the Grafalloy performs! Hard to pass up a good 910.