Contest - 2nd Annual 12 Days of Holiday Cheer

Sweet. Thanks JB as I'm leaving for Florida in the morning and I won't have much internet access while there. Thanks for this amazing contest JB and GG. You guys have made something special with this forum and you should be extremely proud.

Ok I am entered and I think I tweeted ( just signed up today) Good luck to everyone!!!

So I had a question THP, I retweeted, but i'm new to twitter so i could put my forum name in there, I also sent an email, my twitter account is sandhu__man the same as my forum name. also could you check if you got my email?

So I had a question THP, I retweeted, but i'm new to twitter so i could put my forum name in there, I also sent an email, my twitter account is sandhu__man the same as my forum name. also could you check if you got my email?

We got both. Thanks.

New to the site but for last five days it is all that I look at online. This contest is great!

hey JB hate to be a pain but did you get my email and retweet? I created a new email acct and just signed up for twitter today and have no idea what I am doing yet! I did see I have some strange people "following" me already though! lol thanks and Happy Holidays to all!

I'm in and retweeted! Can't wait for all the fun to begin next week!

Entry Sent!

Entry emailed and tweet retweeted.

I really like the Miyazaki, the Bridgestones, the FootJoy, and especially the Cobra offer. Their new all-white driver is pretty cool.

All I want is the Burner irons, ( & some wedges.. oh and a bag for everything, and I am low on balls too, my putter does not have rst, my phone gps screen is cracked, I have never been fitted for clubs...)
DO NOT go look at the prizes again it will make you insane!!!!:bulgy-eyes:

LOL bajapalm i hear ya. Its like the best selection of xmas presents EVER! Because i know my girlfriend refuses to buy me golf stuff - says i spoil myself enough. HAH!