The 2021 Morgan Cup with Cobra PUMA Golf: Want To Be A Tour Player

I’m so ready to get the new sticks in hand. Spent almost two hours in the simulator this morning. Getting the club head speed up to mid season already on a broke leg. Gonna be a great summers build up to Vegas.
Luck to you, I am out of my cast and heading out tomorrow for a round, we shall see

Sure is, I have no knowledge of a broken leg though 🤷🏻‍♂️😂

So..... he's Tiger Woods? ... this may not end well for TeamHackers

Cast... no cast. I’ve worked 12 hour nights and kept on swinging through it. Take more than that to put me down.

Attachments

• E5F3A178-A6DD-481C-98E5-D0489610404A.jpeg
    E5F3A178-A6DD-481C-98E5-D0489610404A.jpeg
    59.1 KB · Views: 18
Oh my

Cast... no cast. I’ve worked 12 hour nights and kept on swinging through it. Take more than that to put me down.

Way to play through it...but ouch!

That’s 4 weeks ago. It is mostly normal now. Range of motion is almost all the way back. Can still jump enough to touch a 10 foot rim. Ready to start lower leg lifts on Sunday. Tired of doing pull ups and push ups.

Goodness, Heddy. That's rough looking.

That’s 4 weeks ago. It is mostly normal now. Range of motion is almost all the way back. Can still jump enough to touch a 10 foot rim. Ready to start lower leg lifts on Sunday. Tired of doing pull ups and push ups.

Good luck with the rehab. 💯

I’m ready to go now. I hit 200 balls this morning. Speed up in the mid 110s. I think I’m going to go full out Bryson mode for Vegas 😂😂

dang. I can barely touch rim on two healthy legs 😅

Haven't seen much information about it other than that. The description seemed to indicate it's a full face wedge. From the profile in the pics, looks like it is intended to fit into a profile of a more forgiving wedge

Love the look of this. And the name is brilliant.