Search results for query: *

1. MichiganGripRip

League 4 Fantasy Football ?'s and Concerns Thread

Hey all, this is an easy access thread for questions, comments or concerns related to League 4. For general smacktalk and the such please use the weekly thread that JB/GG will post. Thank you all, lets have a blast!
  2. MichiganGripRip

Rain Glove Preferences?

Does anyone have any reviews on the Srixon rain gloves? I've been using the FJ rain gloves for the past 2 years but I've gone through 3 pairs so far, the pinky fingers keep ripping off of them. I understand this is most likely due to my gripping of the club, but man... it gets annoying after...
  3. MichiganGripRip

Your Musician Foursome

I'll fully admit this is a piggyback off of @McLovin 's OEM Foursome Post. If you had the opportunity to play in a foursome with 3 musicians, who would it be? Remember, you'll be on the course and have their attention for roughly 4.5 hours.
  4. MichiganGripRip

Curse of Oak Island

Anyone else here like me, and just cannot get enough of this show. I know its a time waster, but I'll be darned if I'm not hooked.
  5. MichiganGripRip

Most Quotable Movies

Pretty simple, what are some of the most quotable movies for you? (gifs welcome) Mine: Anchorman Step Brothers Beavis and Butthead Do America Shaun of the Dead Airplane
  6. MichiganGripRip

Special Edition Staff Bags

When companies put out bags for the majors I get pretty giddy, my favorite im recent memory however is the Callaway Open bag from last year. The detail is stunning and the green just POPS. What is/are yours?
  7. MichiganGripRip

Styles that should make a comeback?

What styles, if any, should make a comeback to the golf world? Truthfully, the only one I would wear would be a more frequent use of the Arnie cardigan
  8. MichiganGripRip

Voice Actors, Your favorites