Odyssey EXO putters

Well, the Odyssey event is prior to the pre-order & release dates, so, who knows what could happen there. :)

I bet some of us will guess and you know we will assume. :alien: I like the looks of the Seven and the Rossi. Not sure my wallet likes the looks of them though. :beat-up:

Yeah, I felt the same way, but for them it makes a ton of sense. Have the EXO 2 ball plus the Toulon Atlanta & Portland coming out early February. want to spread out the other EXO models a bit

Yeah that does make a lot of sense. It's just tough since this is the most excited I've been for a putter release in awhile. That and I'm not good at patience :act-up:

Yeah.....I agree. I've had a lot of discussion going on in the shop about the new line and pretty much expected they would all be released at the same time in Feb.

At least the 2 ball can be had by those who want it.

It will be interesting to see how these sell. It's a little different look, the Rossie in particular, and a little steeper price so I'm wondering how that combination plays out for sales.

wow, these look awesome. Cant wait to roll them.

It will be interesting to see how these sell. It's a little different look, the Rossie in particular, and a little steeper price so I'm wondering how that combination plays out for sales.

Did you pick one yet? Or still planning on both?

The Indy absolutely has my attention!!! Would be a perfect addition to my Odyssey stable!

I've seen a few mention they weren't necessarily thrilled with the blending of the Toulon and Odyssey lines (Indy in Odyssey lineup). I'm actually a huge fan of the concept! I'd have no problem seeing the lines completely integrated. The Portland with a microhinge face would be amazing!