Returning To This Amazing Community

OldNorth

Reaction score
Handicap
Hello All,

I am very glad to be back here on THP after a long time away. I used to go by the username "BulldogsGolf" a few years ago, however college life has left me extremely busy and my old emails and logins have gone far by the wayside. Anyway, I am from upstate New York originally (just outside of Albany), but am currently living in North Carolina (hence the username) as I attend college.

I passed the PGA's Playing Ability Test during my sophomore year, and although my stats tell me I am a 1.8 HCP, I play off of a 0 because of this. I am studying to become a PGA professional here in NC while getting a business degree at the same time. I cant wait to get back to being part of this amazing community and learning and sharing with all of you.

Fairways and Greens,
OldNorth :thp:

Welcome back

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome back!

Welcome back.

Welcome back dude. I certainly remember you. Down from Cobleskill right?

Welcome back

Looking forward to having a THP event up in your area

Welcome back.

Welcome back dude. I certainly remember you. Down from Cobleskill right?

Yes sir! Looking forward to seeing what I have missed in my time away.

Hello All,

I am very glad to be back here on THP after a long time away. I used to go by the username "BulldogsGolf" a few years ago, however college life has left me extremely busy and my old emails and logins have gone far by the wayside. Anyway, I am from upstate New York originally (just outside of Albany), but am currently living in North Carolina (hence the username) as I attend college.