THP'ers Random Acts of Kindness

Smiter

I'm not a Club Pro
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Life RN
Huge shout out to millsan1. I won’t say what he did as I’m sure he doesn’t want it known, but he brought tears to my eyes today.

As if we didn’t know from here already, he’s good folk. Actually great folk.

Thanks brother. You helped pick up a man when he was down.

Stemmy66

Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Just want to give a shoutout to my 2018 MC Team Paradise competitor, all around good dude and friend @chefkritter for his generosity! Was looking to get a bag of clubs together for my oldest son who recently quit playing college hoops and wanted to start playing golf again. Chef donated a sweet Cobra driver to the cause and his bag is rounding nicely Into shape. Big thanks Kyle!

chefkritter

I’m a Dr. of all things unimportant
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Just want to give a shoutout to my 2018 MC Team Paradise competitor, all around good dude and friend @chefkritter for his generosity! Was looking to get a bag of clubs together for my oldest son who recently quit playing college hoops and wanted to start playing golf again. Chef donated a sweet Cobra driver to the cause and his bag is rounding nicely Into shape. Big thanks Kyle!
It’s all good man! Glad it went to great use!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Smiter

I'm not a Club Pro
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Life RN
Big thanks to Wildcat4life. Aside from his awesome generosity earlier this year, he knows what he just did recently. Absolutely unnecessary, but absolutely appreciated!

Yeah he’s one helluva a good dude too! I “won” a contest of his getting a set of long iron Epics. Holy smokes do those things go far! (At this point) if I ever get a swing back I’ll rock that 4i just as a driving iron. I hit it 15-20 yards further than a 4h. Rocket launcher!

obedt

Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Creciendo