The Morgan Cup - Want to be a Tour Player?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm a 15.4. I've been dropped hahahaha. No idea how.

Thanks ary- I'm still A 14; u don't have to worry

I'm so looking forward to all the rounds. Once I took a step back and really saw this event for what I believe it is, man... I'm going to take video, pictures and just soak it in like I've never done before. Stay up late talking about whatever and just enjoying it. I'm not sure if it will happen again (although I pray it does) and even if it does, will I be a part of it? I don't know. I'd personally love to captain a team of anchors hahahaha. Once in a lifetime and I couldn't imagine sharing this with a better group of people. Especially all those on the forum, even the ones that enjoy pickin on old TMex and Team Paradise haha.

Im not saying one way is right and one is wrong, but they are different. I will use this example. There are those coming to FL looking at this like a golf vacation. On Thursday, they will book rounds away from Reunion at one of the nice courses central florida has to offer. They wont worry about playing Reunion before the Morgan Cup because its just another round of golf with friends. Then there are those that would never think of going into a competition like this without getting a chance to have a practice round at the course. They would not even think about wasting the Thursday playing at Waldorf, OCN, Grand Cypress or somewhere else, because in the end, this is a free day to learn more about the course they are getting ready to play.

Team Paradise fan shot an 83 today against Team Hackers Mom 84. Hmmm does this lead to better things to come :D?

Team Paradise fan shot an 83 today against Team Hackers Mom 84. Hmmm does this lead to better things to come :D?

Not sure Gray. What does that make the season standings? 2-48?

Not sure Gray. What does that make the season standings? 2-48?