The iPhone Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Is the Iphone not good? My wife and I are going to go smartphone soon and we are on Verizon

Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk 2
Im a tech-nerd, and if you want a smartphone on Verizon, go with the iPhone. Nothing else they have out right now can top it. There is only one other phone that can beat it out and that's the HTC One X, and Verizon does not have it. AT&T and KMac have it.

Maybe later in the year/fall, one of the Android phones will be good on Verizon, but for now, they are all pbbtthhhh.

Pbbbbttthhh is a technical term

Tappin' dat pad on tapatalk

Pbbbbttthhh is a technical term

Tappin' dat pad on tapatalk

Haha is it Unix code?

I'm not expecting an iphone5 announcement next month actually. Same as last year- software update/hardware update in fall with the announcement next month(if that makes sense.)

And I agree with W.E that there isn't anything better on VZW right now

DOOOOODEEESS... I'm lovin my iPhone

Yeah I think new macbook pros are debuting next month and phones are changed to October now.

It is. It got the point across.

You did and I appreciate it. I still don't even have text so the iphone seems awesome to me

Siri makes me happy

Is everyone happy with the last update that was supposed to help the battery life?

I feel like mine is as good as it has ever been on battery.

I plug in a lot especially with I'm imessaging like a mother

Is everyone happy with the last update that was supposed to help the battery life?

Ive only had mine for a few weeks but I charge it every night, have a charger at my work, and in my car so I havent noticed it.. I did notice that when I am on it constatnly without a charger it dies faster :S.. Im a kid with a new toy as being my first smart phone ever

I plug in a lot especially with I'm imessaging like a mother

haha I don't even know what texting like a mother is!! (jk, I got it)