Bridgestone 2014 B Series Golf Ball

Gonna be pretty cool to test the new Bridgestones against the new Callaways!!!

I can't wait to hear more about what Bridgestone has in store for 2014 and the new tech that has gone into the lineup.

Now who's jealous of who Deano? Haha

I can't wait to hear more, I adore the B series and for them to say "eureka moment" it has got to be huuuuuuge.

After playing the B330 all last year it's hard to see improvements coming. It has been a great premium ball. What a great opportunity for you buddy! And I'm looking forward to this new line.

This excites me! I've been playing the B-330RX line exclusively for about 5 years. Just a solid ball that fits my game. The '12 version took a jump up in performance especially in aerodynamics and how the ball performed when hitting into the wind.

The fact that Bridgestone is so excited about '14 has me on the edge of my seat for release.

I have only played a few holes with the B series as I have been using the e6, but if the new line is as good a performer as the E series then I can see them being a hit for a lot of people

Maybe I will give them a try and it could end up being a fight between Bridgestone and Callaway for that spot in my bag

Bridgestone has been my gamer ball for a couple of years now, ever since going through my first live fitting with them at the PGA Show. I just feel confident with their ball, and it's good to have at least one thing during a round I don't have to worry about.

I love competition in this market and seeing B-Stone make a big move here just means great things to all of us on the course. Just guessing this will be on the premium side, but still hope we see a new leader in the market soon.

Awesome Dean. Last year I made the permanent switch to the B330S's for warm weather. Cold weather was the e6's. I can't wait to hear more.