Golf Etiquette - part 2 - Radios on the course

If I am by myself I will usually blare it!!!!!

Of the group I typically play with we have both sides of the fence. Either is ok with me and I find I am usually more relaxed

Proud Member of #TeamParadise

I click the thumbs down button!!! In all seriousness, I'm still learning Pandora and figuring out key songs to plug in to get the type of music I'm wanting. I may need a Pandora101 Do's and Don't class.

I've used it for a while now. I've been a pandora one subscriber for a while as well. I love it. I've started all my recent stations from the artist and it works great. Takes some tweaking with ups and downs. But doesn't take too long to dial it in. Do we already have a pandora thread? Can't you share stations?

One of my usual playing partners uses his phone to listen to music every time we play and it doesn't bother me, he keeps the volume low and leaves it in the cart.

We got paired with a random a few weeks ago who also used his phone but had the volume all the way up and it sounded horrible. He was also bringing it with him to the greens and I did find that slightly distracting, I tried to block it out but I would prefer he leave it in the cart. Also he was playing country which is my least favorite kind of music, that probably didn't help.

peru4u4y.jpg

Just don't play any of that rap crap and i'm fine. When I play as a single I usually have my iPhone playing some tunes. I have noticed Five Finger Death Punch playing sometimes makes my swing a little quick.

LOL...

BTW, after you switched to the station based on No Sleep Til Brooklyn, we were golden with the tunes.

Just don't play any of that rap crap and i'm fine. When I play as a single I usually have my iPhone playing some tunes. I have noticed Five Finger Death Punch playing sometimes makes my swing a little quick.

Don't ever play with P4B then, hahahaha

That's a neat little perk from the Adams event. How's it hold up?