Indianapolis - 2014 THP Invitational #3 Sponsored By Bridgestone Golf

This is the longest day of work ever...super excited to get out there and meet everyone!

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

Can't wait to follow along with you all this weekend!

So I just got done spending the day with Bruce Rearick the director of golf at the fort. I have been working with him for a few years now on various parts of my game so figured I would use the trip to have a visit as well. We are in for a treat at the fort.
Bruce also knew how skeptical I was about the sldr driver. Well they are doing some amazing things with fitting the driver at the fort and the guys at the fort threw a challenge down to me that they could beat my current i25 in a fitting. I have hit the sldr a ton of times never with much success but I also never had anyone that understood the technology and how to pair it with a shaft like these guys. But still I thought it was a good bet on my part. But needless to say I will be playing a new driver this weekend..... What a treat today was. If Bruce is around and anyone has a chance to chat with him Saturday I can promise it is time well spent.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk

Im glad to see the Fort so excited to have us.
I truly hope that since this event is sponsored by Bridgestone, they understand that part of it.

Pre Indy practice time!!
ejyquhyq.jpg

Since making announcements is the in thing to do, I will be making an announcement of my own!
Right now I am scheduling it for 3AM EST.
How many will be up?

I'll post in here

I would like to announce that tomorrow I'll be taking my lack if talent on the road to have a damn good time this weekend.

I would like to announce that announcements are fun.

I would like to announce that announcements are fun.

I would like to announce that I will be keeping my preference on women to myself this weekend :D

And yes just give me a solid 5 anytime