The Official Rant of the Day

Status
Not open for further replies.
You are calmer then me, I would have marched my a$$ into the nearest physical location and raised hell until a tech was at my house that day. Just ask Comcast, they know I will.

I agree, we're expected to pay on time and are held to a high standard as customers, why shouldn't they as providers? that crap really pisses me off.

I agree, we're expected to pay on time and are held to a high standard as customers, why shouldn't they as providers? that crap really pisses me off.

Agreed! And I don't want to hear that they will credit my account $2 for the day or whatever. Eff that! You said someone is coming, then they will come.

You are calmer then me, I would have marched my a$$ into the nearest physical location and raised hell until a tech was at my house that day. Just ask Comcast, they know I will.

They are lucky I am still learning my way around :)

Made 3 phone calls on my way to work. Have at least one free month of service coming, working on a second.

Apparently setting an appointment for Internet and TV on Thursday from 9-11 means the company actually schedules it for Friday from 9-11.

I even called them this morning and they confirmed they were coming out today.

Can't be in late 2 days in a row so now they won't be back until next Wednesday.

So no Internet or cable until Wednesday. Ugh.

If you didn't smile so damn much, I'd tell you to walk into their location and make them nervous, sunshine!

Because they know there is nothing you can do in many situations.
They have you and they know it.
As more streaming is coming and people are cutting the cord more frequently, the customer service side of it will have to keep up or everybody will leave.

Who knew that when you hire sub contractors with little education, not enough training and no people skills, that they will suffer when it comes to customer service. Amazing to have those thoughts.