What do you do for a living?

I'm a professional high school student.

Actually, I don't have a job. I go to school, and feel like I'm in a prison cell...then I get home and do some sort of golf. Yep, that's my life, lol.

I'm a registered nurse. A rare job where a straight white male is a minority.

Cheers to healthcare and wisconsin!
We need more people like you :)

Financial Analyst.... please try to contain your excitement. I run access queries and manipulate financial data all day. Riveting.

this was just a funny read bakes. it cracked me up. welcome to thp.

Chronic complainer. Doesn't pay very well, but it's very satisfying.

Kevin

And we love you for it.

Me? I'm a Goddess.

I design permanently installed audio and video systems for arenas, stadiums, large performing arts centers, multipurpose venues, etc. around the world. I work for a consulting firm out of NYC but I'm never home. On the road about 40 weeks a year. Love it. Let's me play with really big speakers and play golf around the globe.

I design permanently installed audio and video systems for arenas, stadiums, large performing arts centers, multipurpose venues, etc. around the world. I work for a consulting firm out of NYC but I'm never home. On the road about 40 weeks a year. Love it. Let's me play with really big speakers and play golf around the globe.

Very cool! Sounds like you enjoy it. I would too!!

Very cool! Sounds like you enjoy it. I would too!!

I do! I'm in Charlotte right now because NASCAR just opened their Hall of Fame yesterday and I have meeting w mucky mucks about renos on a few tracks. Very challenging getting sound louder than race cars. Want to try and play Quail Hollow before I leave but not looking good :-( Maybe next time.

Being a CE junkie I am super jealous. You should do the A/V for our new arena down here.

I work at an Ad Agency in Seattle. Do lots of Photoshop and lots of Production Artist work.

My title is Photo Editor and Production Artist i think.