Callaway RAZR Fit Xtreme Driver - THP Preview & Review Thread

Well if it works terribly for you (which it won't, you'll love it) drop me a line if it needs a new home.

What's wrong with your X-Hot? Or are you just thinking the RFX might be a nice 2nd option?

What's wrong with your X-Hot? Or are you just thinking the RFX might be a nice 2nd option?

You don't know Jman very well do you?

You don't know Jman very well do you?

Not really bud - but based on that comment Im guessing he is a horder, tweaker (messes with everything), or has more money than sense (bit like me) :wink:

ATTENTION CALLAWAY -

PLEASE allow the XHot crown color be an option on the RFE U Design.

I'd love to buy a RFE driver but having it match my XHot woods and hybrids would be ideal.

You're the best! :)

JimmyG

Not really bud - but based on that comment Im guessing he is a horder, tweaker (messes with everything), or has more money than sense (bit like me) :wink:

All but the last, I'm a teacher dude.

I like shiny clubs, so sue me.

All but the last, I'm a teacher dude.

I like shiny clubs, so sue me.

Judging by your current set up, you prefer matte finished clubs. Hehe

I will say the blue crown with white sole is kinda cool though but with the Aldila NV65 shaft is green they would clash. Can't have that :D. A white shaft with the Golf pride grip would look awesome

whiteoutblu.jpg

You could always go Kai LI with that grip. I think you would like that shaft

Well if it works terribly for you (which it won't, you'll love it) drop me a line if it needs a new home.

Thanks bud. You were the first person I thought of when I saw 11.5. "If Jman can do it, so can you!" :D

***Tappin in cuz I #SeeMore***

Thanks bud. You were the first person I thought of when I saw 11.5. "If Jman can do it, so can you!" :D

Let me be clear, that was not an attack on your skills. I know you are the better golfer. Just trying to be funny with the old Johnny Woo infomercial slogan.