Usernames, Signature Pics and Avatars

Merged with a larger, universal thread about avatars.

Master Splinter approves of THP

Since I'm new I'll explain my stuff here. Castellar is the name the would be printed on the back of my jerey if I made it to the NFL....that didnt work out! And the avatar: well the sandman doesnt need an explanation

Combo of last name/college/year I graduated. Avatar is simple.

My initials + golfer = NBCgolfer

The avatar was already created for me by the nice people at NBC sports. :act-up:

Username: I'm left handed and a huge Notre Dame fan. Avatar: Again, I'm a huge Notre Dame fan. I graduated from there and had the honor of being one of the Leprechauns my Junior year.

SNUSooner is a combination of where I went to college (Southern Nazarene University) and my favorite college sports team, the Oklahoma Sooners. The avatar should be self explanatory.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Google Fiber!

Google-Fiber-Rabbit.jpg

My toy is a Mustang Bullitt, and since it's a limited production car, it has a serial number which is #5339.

My avatar is said car.

User name is simple, it's my name. Avatar is a picture of myself signing autographs for some kids with the soccer team I play for

Well I've been using this username since I was in high school and probably at some point should have changed it. However it seems to just follow me to all the forums I go on. I'm Greek and very proud of it. I'm by no means a god unless there is one for being a God of mediocre golfing haha. The "X" stands for the first letter of my name in Greek.

My avatars will routinely change to portray different mythical Greek God or statues from Greek art.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Oh, I definitely like Nate's avatar! :D

Mine is easy - last name is Smith :alien2:

I like Nates new User Title.

Just a pic of me looking nice and purty.

Name is my last name followed by my initials. But you can call me Rancey :)