2013 THP Sarasota Gauntlet Team Challenge

I just went through the last few pages, I guess I was dreaming when I saw the match ups for the first two rounds. Can't wait for next weekend.

Had a little gauntlet practice today, more specifically for the Sunday singles match.

I must say that it went pretty damn well......for me.

Hi niteowl! :)

Had a little gauntlet practice today, more specifically for the Sunday singles match.

I must say that it went pretty damn well......for me.

Hi niteowl! :)

Your lawyer tricks are not going to work on him.

Your lawyer tricks are not going to work on him.

Well, I'm not a lawyer.

But I think I just robbed your partner of all confidence that he had.

Well, I'm not a lawyer.

You are trying to move an iceberg with a trolling motor on a bass boat. But just like Burger King he is going to have it his way!

Well, I'm not a lawyer.

That's my #captain #cookie! Demoralizing the enemy before the battle!

(all in fun guys, no enemies with fellow THPers)

You are trying to move an iceberg with a trolling motor on a bass boat. But just like Burger King he is going to have it his way!

If his way means going straight to Edwin Watts for a lesson, then he had his way! :)

That's my #captain #cookie! Demoralizing the enemy before the battle!

(all in fun guys, no enemies with fellow THPers)

It wasn't that bad. It was #cookieclose.

Wait.....is 7&5 cookieclose?

You are welcome to join myself and TNT. I only have good stuff so I don't have to worry about wasting it.

Me, troyefl, & jaxgolfer might try and make the afternoon round. I'll watch to see where you guys end up and check with the boys!

I Tapped that with my iPhone using Tapatalk

Me, troyefl, & jaxgolfer might try and make the afternoon round. I'll watch to see where you guys end up and check with the boys!

I Tapped that with my iPhone using Tapatalk

Sweet sounds good. We will let you know.

Is it really much of a bet if you show up in your work clothes?