The Official Banter Away thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Drove from Katy to Amarillo in 9 hours. That included three stops with 2 & 4 yr olds & the dog... Pretty proud of my personal best....

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

I'm imagining his reply..."You know, I can hit that thing exactly 109 yards"

Just for the record I am in no way shape or form an Alabama fan, exact opposite really. But this just made me laugh.

Just for the record I am in no way shape or form an Alabama fan, exact opposite really. But this just made me laugh.

That's fine...my humor is self-deprecating because I am a Bama grad.

so I just shot 52 at Pebble, no mully's, pouring down rain, windy as all get-out. No biggie.

you had to be there.

so my dad and I are watching the Royal Trophy tourney in China. I ask what is up with the greens, he says "they're red, 'cause they're commies." I laughed.

I am kind of made at this deployment thing right now! I don't get to banter with the rest of you THP'ers because I am 12 hours ahead of most of you! So when I am sleeping you all are up posting and talking about iteam. I have to read all the threads after every one's posts well after they are all posted and wait to respond

Holy cow, went from no jobs to a couple huge ones that will keep me busy for a week or more. Gonna be a long day but glad to have the work!

Holy cow, went from no jobs to a couple huge ones that will keep me busy for a week or more. Gonna be a long day but glad to have the work!

Pays the bills huh partner? :D It's funny how it's feast or famine sometimes.

That sounds like HHJJ my friend!

I am kind of made at this deployment thing right now! I don't get to banter with the rest of you THP'ers because I am 12 hours ahead of most of you! So when I am sleeping you all are up posting and talking about iteam. I have to read all the threads after every one's posts well after they are all posted and wait to respond