The Happy Happy Joy Joy Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
THP events.

Definitely a hhjj

Fantasy Football Owners meeting in progress!

Took my first practice gmat and scored a 600 without a ton of studying. 89th percentile on verbal without studying any verbal. I'm happy with any thing over a 550 so a 600 with 22 days left to study and only need to focus on a few math areas is a huge relief

just realized I'm going to have little-to-no student loans to pay after college. very happy.

That's amazing man. I've been paying mine off for 2 years now, it sucks. I just imagine the stuff I could be spending all this on! Planning to be done in a year or two though.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

That's amazing man. I've been paying mine off for 2 years now, it sucks. I just imagine the stuff I could be spending all this on! Planning to be done in a year or two though.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

I guess there's one positive to breaking my neck, lol.

just realized I'm going to have little-to-no student loans to pay after college. very happy.

You have no idea how much that will help you down the road.

Totally agree. It feels like I'm making an extra car payment each month. Good for you OJ!!

Truth. Between my wife and me, there's a cray cray amount of loans that we're paying.

At least we were able to get jobs though. Tons of new law grads with lots of student loan debt and no jobs.

My Dad came out of Med school with 2200$ in student loans. My sister just graduated vet school two years ago with about 200k worth. =(

Got in a good round today, and on the way home spotted a McDonalds with the McRib. Sometimes it's the little things. :D

My Dad came out of Med school with 2200$ in student loans. My sister just graduated vet school two years ago with about 200k worth. =(

I had about $3,000 in loans after finishing college in 1982. Helped that I went to a smaller college and not KU or K-State.

Lessons starting to pay dividends dude?