What Golf hat do most people wear?

I wear a Johns Hopkins or Maryland baseball cap. Since I graduated from both!

Whatever I can find that isn't high structured. Dislike strongly hats that sit up off my head.

I look at this a lot as I travel. I think titleist is the most popular I have seen or monoline Puma. I don't see too many Nike hats.

I wear my THP hats the most. Then it would be my Bridgestone hats. Next would be my Stl. Cardinal hats.

THP & Cobra hats for me currently.

I have worn this hat every single day since I got it.

hezunasu.jpg

By far my favorite hat I own.

Id say I see more callaway and titleist hands around here. In japan it was mostly ping and tour stage. I wear whatever hat matches my outfit. I hve about 100

Great question. Mine usually matches the dominant club brand in my bag. This year however, I will be consistently rocking the puma visors as I have about 4 of them

The only way to go - one of the 2 THP hats that I own

Prior to signing up here, I had a couple of Taylormade hats and various motorbike manufacturer ones, but it is THP all the way now

Blue cobra hat to match my blue amp cells. I am going to add a UA here soon.

Lots of Nike visors, hats, and a THP hat are my choices although the THP hat I wear out casually all the time. More so than on the course.

Whatever mesh baseball-style cap I have at the time. Currently a Calloway and THP

Forgot to mention- switches between visors and hats.

Probably 50/50 between Part Time Golf and THP.

I'm going to have to switch to a broad-brim hat this year for the same reason. What brand dd you go with? It's either this or a bucket hat.

Any suggestions out there?

Last year, it was a Carolina Mudcats baseball cap, or Cleveland Indians, or Ohio State, all flex-fit caps.