Callaway Super Hybrid

I have a 20 and 23 degree Super Hybrid in my Grandaddy bag. The stock 80 gram Tensei Orange fit me very well with Trackman numbers in the high 240's total distance for the 20 degree. I cannot wait to hit it some more.
That is a big distance for the 4 Hybrid!

Still curious about this one, not sure I’ll ever see one to hit though.

The rings move and the shaft stays in the same spot.
That will save some people from their OCD making them regrip if they adjust it...

Still curious about this one, not sure I’ll ever see one to hit though.

I think it's the future. For playing long shots off the fairway, or for accuracy from tee boxes. 39" to 42" shafts make better sense than 43" shafted fairway woods.

Ugh I am so tempted to just pull the trigger on the 17 degree. I hardly hit my FW and prefer the hybrid shape.... Tempting.

Excited to hear more feedback from the GD guys

Ugh I am so tempted to just pull the trigger on the 17 degree. I hardly hit my FW and prefer the hybrid shape.... Tempting.

This is me but the Rogue FW has been good to me... I’m thinking about replacing a Rogue X 3 Hybrid bent to 17°... Decisions .

This is me but the Rogue FW has been good to me... I’m thinking about replacing a Rogue X 3 Hybrid bent to 17°... Decisions .

Funny story from this past week about this very thing. Stu, from the Hideaway plays the Rogue hybrid and likes it. He wanted to test the 17 Super and hit rockets with it. He said “I will have one before this event is over”.

Funny story from this past week about this very thing. Stu, from the Hideaway plays the Rogue hybrid and likes it. He wanted to test the 17 Super and hit rockets with it. He said “I will have one before this event is over”.
Stu was an awesome host for our group on Thursday and I saw him get a 2020 driver head that he put his +1.5 inch shaft into.

Stu said that? Full ponder mode is on...