Official Rant of the Day Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Tuna is making a bid for best poster of the year with this kind of stuff. Preach on!

I roll on the project and "you want to do what?" side of the industry and am thankful I don't do support anymore. The guys that do, take so much crud it's unbelievable.
People don't pick on my "techie's" twice I can tell you that.

I'm lucky that I'm a developer, so most of my 'customers' are somewhat versed in how things work.

Crying azz babies in a resteraunt. Control your spawn damn!t.

--
tapatalk

He just annoys me. Pretty much everything about this place does. I think it's a total double standard how a smoking habit means you get to go outside whenever you feel the need. Hey I need to go choke the chicken. Is that cool?

~Don't drink and tapatalk~
"I'm pretty sure that's illegal on a plane....."
"Thanks a lot bin Laden!"

Crying azz babies in a resteraunt. Control your spawn damn!t.

--
tapatalk
I can handle crying babies a little. It's the 5 or 6 yr old little pukes running wild in the place while mom and dad completely ignore their behavior. I want to kick everyone's ass when that happens.

I have to go to Alberta for a week and work. Alberta sucks!

Doesn't 9I Man live there? Yeah it's not even a good female name. They should change the name of the province to some thing more adventurous. So you can always say that you've been to Calgary, (insert stripper's name), Canada.

I can handle crying babies a little. It's the 5 or 6 yr old little pukes running wild in the place while mom and dad completely ignore their behavior. I want to kick everyone's ass when that happens.

The little terror balls in question were old enough to know better. Well one was a little guy, maybe 2 y/o. Mom was just giggling and smiling, you know, general encouragement of animalistic behavior. Dad meanwhile seemed to be looking for a way to get in the waitresses skirt.

--
tapatalk