Miyazaki JDL Shaft Review Thread

Really interested to hear more about this shaft !

Really like the dark blue/black shaft color which makes the graphics pop out on the shaft. Graphics look to be some sort of car/parts theme which is really different. This is going to look so great mixed in with the 2013 Classic.

I was going to touch a little more on the graphics now that I looked closely. Being that I'm a gear head by trade I LOVE the graphics on this shaft. Pistons and Cogs are what make my heart pump and this shaft has all of that.

Nate, what do you think of the almost reflectiveness or even 3D'ish graphics? It looks different to me.

That shaft looks outstanding.

I was going to touch a little more on the graphics now that I looked closely. Being that I'm a gear head by trade I LOVE the graphics on this shaft. Pistons and Cogs are what make my heart pump and this shaft has all of that.

Nate, what do you think of the almost reflectiveness or even 3D'ish graphics? It looks different to me.
They do tend to stand out a bit which I kind of hinted at after the photos. It's just really eye catching when you first bring it out and the more you look at it the more it seems to glow! But I'm with you on this, they look like they are floating on top of the shaft. Right?

Is this an evolution of the C. Kua with some Dromos tech?

They do tend to stand out a bit which I kind of hinted at after the photos. It's just really eye catching when you first bring it out and the more you look at it the more it seems to glow! But I'm with you on this, they look like they are floating on top of the shaft. Right?

FLOATING!!! That's exactly how to describe the graphics. I've never seen anything like it.

That is a great looking shaft!

FLOATING!!! That's exactly how to describe the graphics. I've never seen anything like it.