Forum Testing Signup - Champ Spike Challenge

I would like to thank THP and Champ for honoring me with this amazing testing opportunity. I will do my best to provide honest, unbiased feedback.

Lol, sorry about keeping you waiting bud. I have been practicing graduation all day, this is my first time logging on.
I wonder if this were irons if we would still be waiting on PMs from 15 people. I kid of course. Send in those PMs everybody, so we can kick off this testing.

That's a great lineup there. Grats testers and good luck!

Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk 2

Thanks to THP and Champ for this testing opportunity. JB I have sent in my pm, Sorry but i was properly delayd by playing 18 today.

I'm so excited to do this! Those spikes are going to be fun to test! Thanks again THP and Champ!

CONGRATS!!! That is a crazy solid group of testers! GET YOUR PM'S IN PEOPLE!

I can't wait to read along, I need some new spikes in a bad way so this one I'll follow closely for sure.

Hope you got my pm...sent it a while ago! Get those pms in, people!

Sent from my Evo 3D using Tapatalk

This one should be fun with so many of us involved. Looking forward to it.

I'm going to have to buy one of the spike remover tools now haha

Awesome, just wanted to say a big thanks to THP and Champ for this testing opportunity! Perfect timing as well as my spikes are about done with!

Edit: Sorry JB I had a Dr. App after work today and just got home a little bit ago, sorry for the delay.

Last edited:
Time stamp after actual listing posted...good stuff. Look forward to the reviews

Thanks to those that have sent in PMs. Still waiting on a bunch.

If you don't hear back from anyone, I will gladly offer up my services. I think my post is on Page 1 or so.

congrats to all the testers who were chosen!

Congrats guys! Can't wait to see the results. I can say that I am in the market for some spikes. The ones in my Adipures are leaf collectors

Only waiting on about 5 more PMs.