Equipment Pondering - W/ OEM Kevin

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you get the terra browser yet? Im going to ponder a snack machine visit.

Not yet dude. I'm still learning my way around the awesomeness of the ipad

Sent from my forged iPad

I'm pondering some kind of a holder for the bushnell hybrid. Something that fits on a golf cart.

Ive been trying to find a cupholder SGX holder. I saw one once playing golf and it was the coolest GPS holder Ive seen.

CB does the hybrid have an protective glove that fit's?

CB does the hybrid have an protective glove that fit's?
It comes with a protective case but other than that it doesn't come with anything. I'm just starting to look at the aftermarket stuff that you can get for it.

When ever I ride in a cart I slip my 1600 into the compartment next to the beer holder. the protective glove seems to do well haven't had any issues.

So beside pondering some new irons i am pondering some golf lessons. I had a swing evaluation today, girlfriend got it for my birthday in october and had to use it before the end of the year. So the evaluation went well and the price is okay if i take advantage of the practice sessions with the price of getting lessons at the range. Anyone have good experience with golftec or still use them?

Would it be wrong to buy another pair of shoes of the same style/color?

So beside pondering some new irons i am pondering some golf lessons. I had a swing evaluation today, girlfriend got it for my birthday in october and had to use it before the end of the year. So the evaluation went well and the price is okay if i take advantage of the practice sessions with the price of getting lessons at the range. Anyone have good experience with golftec or still use them?

Lots of good threads on GolfTec if you search for them. I am still going for lessons been going for a while now and can't say enough what they have done for my game. If you can afford it I highly recommend them.