Morgan Cup 2.0 Bios

Coolbreeze

Today we take an inside look into out neighbor from the North, Ben Kember aka Coolbreeze. He will be flying the flag for Team THP at this years Morgan Cup.

I have been playing golf for almost three years now and love every freaking minute of it. Hardest sport I have ever played.

My favorite food is greek food, which comes from my years living there.
My father in law got me into the game of golf. After too many knee surgeries and not being able to play basketball anymore, he took me out golfing one day and waxed me up and down the course. Being competitive I couldn't let that stand and have been working to beat him ever since. I haven't been able to yet, but I'm close.

Other than that I just love spending time with my wife and my 3 year old son. I'm pretty boring for the most part, but I love playing basketball, and watersports.

Chuckylover:

It is always great to see what makes a leader tick. Well today we get a sneak peak into The Captain of Hackers, Chunkylover. Here what He had to say:

How long have I been playing: Been playing for 30 years now with a 7 year hiatus until 2 years ago. My parents used to drop us off at the local Country Club when I was 9 and just left us there for the day. Started out on the par 3 course and within ...a year I was playing the 18 hole course every day of the summer pretty much.

Who started you in the game: Pretty much started myself. Started watching it on TV and was mesmerized. I think Greg Norman is the one player that truly made me want to play the game more at that age. I wanted to be the Shark so bad! I can still remember watching the Masters and seeing Mize’s chip pop in the hole. I was crushed!

Favorite Food: Good ole Bacon Cheeseburger and for dessert I would want Reeses Peanut Butter Cup Ice Cream Sandwiches

Hobbies: Used to play tennis a bunch but my back doesn’t like me running around anymore. I’m into computer games. Mostly First Person Shooters and Real Time Strategy games.